YET Again Happy birthday ME <3

Here we go again it’s this day again my birthday
It’s funny how this day always go wrong
not that am so excited about living anymore
I got pass that stage but..
It still hurt .
words hurt you know more than anything
words matter you can always fix your mistakes but not unsay what you already said or unhurt whom you already hurt
but what hurt even more is HATE yes hate hurts a lot, the one who hates is always in pain especially if the one he hates is someone who brought him to this world
no you don’t own me
no I won’t allow it any more
and no I won’t forgive you because you will never change
And YES I AM WORTH IT AND I WILL PROVE IT

” wear it like an armor and it won’t hurt you anymore “

Leave a Reply

