Writing…

No one in my life knows about this blog, it’s my little world where am free to say whatever i want and be whoever i want, free be to the broken weak person, and writing is indeed amazing. for you out there who feel broken start writing it will rebuild you, writing make me feel alive like things are getting better, it’s enjoyable now i know why the little me liked writing so much i still have the kid me writing in that blue diary someone bought me and told me if the world is mean and if you have no friends make this diary your friend so i would write Dear diary my beloved friend… and tell her my darkest, and the most stupid thoughts i had and rereading it is so nostalgic make me love each inch of who i am…
like now, like this blog, i get the same feeling as before

Leave a Reply

